Welcome or Register

The Team

Roy Horn

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.695.1233
F: 210.695.1243
E: royhorn@thehornco.com
Owner and CEO

Debbie Horn

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.695.2773
F: 210.695.9999
E: debbiehorn@thehornco.com
Office Manager

Grace Forbes

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.436.9364
F: 210.695.5000
E: grace@thehornco.com
Property Manager

 

 

Mike Castillo

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.887.8736
F: 210.695.9999
E:  mikecastillo@thehornco.com
Commercial Specialist

Sharon Fitzpatrick, GRI, TAHS

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.415.3991
F: 210.695.9999
E: sharon@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

Rose Delgado Jamison

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.771.4747
F: 210.695.9999
E: rose@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

Rose Jamison has been a foundational member of The Horn Company Team for six years. A native San Antonion and Real Estate professional for over twenty-three years, Rose works referral-only due to her strong reputation for personable and knowledgeable attention to her clients

Diana Tawil

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.409.0340
F: 210.695.9999
E: dianat@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist
Single-Family Developer

Daniel Potter

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.363.4700
F: 210.695.5000
Email: daniel@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

Kelly Potter-Hovda

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.325.3552
F: 210.695.5000
E: kelly@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

Ruth Gott

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.364.3055
F: 210.695.9999
E: ruthgott@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

Lori Donnelly

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.379.6029
F: 210.695.9999
E: lorid@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

Nancy Wiseman

O: 201.695.5000
C: 210.364.5090
F: 210.695.9999
E: nancy@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

Serving the south Texas real estate community for the past 9 years. I love helping people make the right move for them. I am a mom of two (Hailey 8 and Bryce 6)and they are my greatest joy. I enjoy reading and cooking for family gatherings.

Margaret Pruitt

O: 210.695.5000
C: 210.260.0893
F: 210.695.9999
E: margaret@thehornco.com
Residential Specialist

 

 

Josh Horn-O'Brien

Phone: 210 246-2410
Email: joshhorn@thehornco.com

Diane Kolinek

Phone: (210) 508-2555
Email: dianek@thehornco.com

Clayton Rogers

Phone: (210) 378-0608
Fax: (210) 695-9999
Email: clayton@thehornco.com

 

 



 

 

The Horn Company

The Horn Company
Helotes, TX 78023
210-695-5000
Contact Us

The Horn Company Real Estate Group | 15001 Old Bandera Rd - Helotes, TX 78023 | 210-695-5000
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls